Everyone say Hello!

Just a brief introduction to this little blog of mine.

So, in the next few months, I’ll be making the transition from student nurse to qualified nurse. Am I scared? Yes. I’m petrified! Being accountable with noone but myself watching my back scares me. But, am I excited? Even more so.

Why? Well, I’ve been waiting for this moment for nearly three years, and now it’s here, and I’ve got a job waiting I’m ready to start this new chapter of my life. I’m ready to get out there and make a difference, without having to rely on other people.

I’m using this space to help document my transition from student to qualified nurse, talking about the experiences and the feelings that come with them. I hope you guys can join me in my journey to this new part of my life! If any of you have any questions or are going through the same thing, get in touch!

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

3 thoughts on “Everyone say Hello!”

  1. Hi! It sounds like I’m at a very similar stage to you so I appreciate and understand your feelings. I’ve been thinking about blogging myself on the same topic, I might just give it a go! 🙂

    Like

    1. Yes do! And make sure you let me know if you do. This is my first stab at the blogging thing and I have two running. This one and a fitness one. Not sure if I’m any good! Nice to meet a fellow nurse!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

