Lonely in a Crowded Place.

You could be surrounded by 100 people and still feel completely alone.

Have you ever felt like you’re completely alone, even when you’re surrounded by people? Well, that’s me today.

I’m having one of those days where I feel as if I’m completely alone. Yes, I know I have Joe – right now he’s at work – but it isn’t that kind of lonely.

I’m trying to sort out some stuff in my head, and it isn’t really going to plan .

I just feel as though I’m screaming, yet nothing is coming out. I feel like I have so much to say and no way to say it. I feel like I have so many people to speak to and yet none all at the same time.

I’m surrounded by people who say I can talk to them, yet feel as though it’s nothing they want to hear.

So, for some reason, I thought I’d take to WordPress to tell you all how bad of a day I’m having today. I did want to write something a little more profound and thought provoking but unfortunately, my brain isn’t in that sort of mode at the moment.

How are you all today?

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

2 thoughts on “Lonely in a Crowded Place.”

  1. I know how you feel. Sometimes, I even wonder why I bother meeting people when I feel so alone. Then there are days where I have a great time with those same people. I should be glad those days still exist 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

