My Blog.

I came to blogging because I wanted to share my story. Part of me wishes I’d made the blog anonymous so that I could share more, but this is the blog I’ve created, so I’ll do the best I can!

Like a lot of people, I think, I read up online ways to be a successful blogger – write everyday, have a niche – but quickly I abandoned those and decided to just write as often as I can, follow a lot of blogs and interact as much as possible – I think I do that one a little too much!

Apologies for my slack blogging this week – I promise I’m catching up slowly! I’m looking forward to indulging in some good blog reading this weekend!

I hope you’ve all had a good week! Have a wonderful weekend!

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

5 thoughts on “My Blog.”

    1. I’ve left just over 90.. but I haven’t been blogging long! Your second on my list of people who comment a lot on my posts 🙂
      C.x

      Like

Leave a Reply

