Share the Love Saturdays.

It’s the weekend, and therefore we should all celebrate the fact we made it through another week (sorry to you guys that work weekends, I do know your pain!)

Anyway, I see a lot of posts from people I follow doing little promotion posts for everyone to share their blogs to get out there a little more, with the opportunity to find blogs you may not have found otherwise.So, I thought I’d do my bit and do the same thing! Every Saturday I’ll post a little something for everyone to share their blog.

While I don’t have the largest follower base, I’m sure between us all we can find some wonderful new blogs to read and interact with! I mean, what’s the point in having a blog on an interactive platform if you want to be all by yourself? Let’s make friends!

Let’s all get involved! Share a link in the comments to a blog post you’ve written or even just your page! I can’t wait to find some new ones.

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

2 thoughts on “Share the Love Saturdays.”

  1. This is a lovely idea and am surprised no one else has commented yet? I nominated you yesterday on my blog so hopefully you got some more exposure (even though my following is that big yet!)

    For anyone looking for a blog on how to help tackle mental health issues, in particular anxiety, in order to become the best version of yourself, please come visit theunmarkedroad.wordpress.com 🙂

    Dani xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

