The Blogging from A-Z Challenge!

Now, I did try to sign up, but whether it worked or not? I have no idea. But, I’m going to do it anyway!

The theme I’m going to go for is “Thoughts and Feelings”… the reason I started blogging in the first place. So here we go with A. 

Anxious

Yep, anxious is the word for today. Actually, looking at the word, it’s a bit of aa funny one really! It’s been one of those days where I’ve doubted my ability, made a few little mistakes and worried that they’re going to come back and bite me in the bum! But, I’m trying to turn it around. I’ve helped a little girl fell sideways in her buggy, I’ve completed a stack of work and I’ve taken over some work from the person previously in my role. I can’t wait to get stuck in properly now and really get into what I trained so hard for!

Anxiety is a really crappy thing to live with, but sometimes you need to try and take a step away and really look at how much you’ve accomplished!

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

Leave a Reply

