A healthier me!

The other day I asked for your guys advice on whether I should juice or blend. Blending seemed to completely over ride any juicing thoughts I was having.

So, let me introduce you to my new morning smoothie.

image

(Apologies for the blurriness of the photo). I’ve decided on the following fruits; strawberries, raspberries, blueberries and grapes along with some biopot yoghurts… so yummy! I’ve also tried healthier lunches… chicken and feta salad with a side of carrots and today a yoghurt.

Well, my 5 a day are in, are yours? What are some yummy smoothie recipes you’ve tried and enjoyed?

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

2 thoughts on “A healthier me!”

Leave a Reply

