The Blogging from A-Z Challenge!

Yesterday’s letter was D. A thought/feeling beginning with D. I have no idea. So I’ll go with one I’m feeling a lot at the moment.

Determination.

I finished University in February. Am I done? No. I am determined to start my Masters Degree either this September or next January. And do you know what? Nothing and no-one is going to stop me. I’m going to work my bum off to get there and make everyone I love proud of me in the process.

Alongside this though, I have other bits and pieces of my life that I’m determined to make happen – a flat, getting married and having children (ah, the domestic life) – and nothing is going to stand in my way of those either. I will get there, alongside my partner in crime.

It’s a scary thing to decide to become determined to achieve something, but I’m in that mode. And I can’t wait!

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

Leave a Reply

