The Blogging from A-Z Challenge!

Okay, so now we’re up to date!

Today’s letter – E. And I have no idea what word to use. Excited? No. Ecstatic? Not quite. Okay, I have no idea what word to use. Let’s use a word I wish described how I feel.

Energetic.

Believe me, after last night I do not feel energetic. I’m in one of those moods where I just want to lay in bed all day and do nothing (currently ticking that off!). I feel as though I don’t have the energy to be energetic at the moment. Work is tiring me out, and this weekend I’ve been so busy I haven’t had time to just sit, relax and not care! Maybe next weekend…

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

3 thoughts on “The Blogging from A-Z Challenge!”

  1. I really like the challenge fromA-Z.
    It makes me think of the Word Empathy.

    Maybe we could support each other, I’m also on the Writing 101 assignment.

    Like

Leave a Reply

