I wouldn’t change my blog for anything.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Switcheroo.”

Okay, the title is a little deceiving… I would change my blog, but only little things like the way it looks and it’s organised (little tweaks I’ll find out as I go along I’m sure!).

But truly, I wouldn’t switch with someone for a day. I enjoy my blog. I enjoy writing what I do and the response I get from people. Sure, it would be great to have a larger follower base to interact with every day but I’m sure (I hope) that will come as I keep blogging and interacting outside of my blog!

My blog is individual to me. That’s what’s most important.

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

Leave a Reply

