The Blogging from A-Z Challenge!

The letter G. What feeling can I talk about with the letter G? Seeing as this post was meant for yesterday, how about we go for greedy?

Greedy.

Yes, yesterday I felt greedy. Instead of opting for a nice healthy Nandos, I opted for Frankie and Benny’s instead. I really wanted some really good food (and I’ve had Nandos a lot lately!)

And, if it wasn’t for the immense bloating I felt afterwards, I could have quite easily eaten a bag of popcorn while we were at the cinema. Fair to say, greed went out the window this morning!

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

Leave a Reply

