The Blogging from A-Z Challenge!

Finally, just about up to date with my challenge posts and replying to comments. So, a feeling beginning with H? Who knows? I’m not overly happy today, or hungry really.

I know, let’s go with hilarious, just because of one conversation I had at work today.

Hilarious.

So, while at work, we decided what our names would be if we were the opposite sex. Mine was easy – Dave – why you ask? Joe calls me Dave, you’ll have to ask him why!

Obviously, I’m not going to give our entire conversation, but let’s just say it made a bit of a stressful day a little better!

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

1 thought on “The Blogging from A-Z Challenge!”

Leave a Reply

