The Blogging from A-Z Challenge!

Today is brought to us by the letter I.

Insecure

I think this is a feeling we all experience at some point. Unluckily for me, it’s an emotion I feel a lot. I always have.

There isn’t a big, long story to this word. Just a message.

We all get a little insecure sometimes, for a number of reasons. It’s easy to say to someone to stop being so insecure, but it’s not that easy. Instead of telling them they have no reason to be insecure, ask them why they feel like that. Try and help them feel secure within themselves. Make someone feel secure.

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

1 thought on “The Blogging from A-Z Challenge!”

  1. I always found telling myself to stop being insecure worked pretty well at making me feel less insecure – maybe I’m easily persuaded, or just wasn’t really that insecure to begin with – but I won’t pretend it’ll work for everyone. I think your advice works for more people.

    Like

Leave a Reply

