Are you a boob or a bum man (or woman)?

If I were a man, I think I’d be a bum man. I admire a good bum on a woman! Joe is definitely a bum man!

Joe and I were talking last night about what we thought other people prefer, and he found out that 60% of men prefer a good bum to a good set of breasts. So what are you? A boob or a bum man (or woman)? I wanted to do a poll but I couldn’t work out how to do it.

Comment below! I’m actually really interested if what Joe found out is true!

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

3 thoughts on “Are you a boob or a bum man (or woman)?”

Leave a Reply

