All I needed to hear.

He knows exactly what I need.

As some of you may know if you regularly read my blogs, I’ve had a bit of a tough time recently. Life has thrown a few curve balls I could do without but I’m sure it’ll all work itself out.

Anyway, I was just making a cuppa and telling Joe that I’m just having a crap time at the moment. He came behind me, put his arms around me and told me that he’s there.

That was literally all I needed to feel as okay as I can. It was all I needed to really feel as though things will be okay eventually.

Life is changing a lot at the moment in both good and not so good ways. Knowing I’ve got him behind me is really the thing pulling me through it all.

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

Leave a Reply

