Life has been kind.

You need to go through the bad to appreciate the good.

Happiness has finally come my way in the masses!

Although a lot is still going on,ย the good is definitely outweighing the bad at the moment.

I know life has to throw you a few curve balls so you appreciate the good stuff a little more, and boy has it made me appreciate the good stuff in my life.

This time last year I was struggling in all aspects of my life. University was getting to me, I felt stuck, Joe and I were arguing all the time and my Nan was really ill. Today, I’m heading back to University, Joe and I are in a much better place and we’re looking for our first flat together! Moral of the story? Fight through the bad and you’ll see the good!

I hope you’re all feeling happy and positive at the moment!

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

2 thoughts on “Life has been kind.”

Leave a Reply

