Photography

Watch this space for my new photography projects!

Photography has been a love of mine for a long time. I love taking photos, editing them and changing them, even if the change is something as simple as turning it from full colour to black and white. A few years ago I was lucky enough to get my hands on a gorgeous DSLR that has made me so happy. So happy infact, I recently bought myself a new lens for it.

I was thinking of starting a new site to show off (haha show off as if I’m amazing) some of my work if any of you are interested! I’ll do this alongside this blog and also alongside the new project I’m trying to work on!

When it’s up and running I’ll let you all know. You can all give me pointers!

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

Leave a Reply

