That growing up thing.

It’s time to grow up. It’s time to settle down.

For as long as I can remember I’ve wanted to be independent. My own place, a good job and a family. Something I can be proud of. Well, it’s happening guys!

This time last year I was so focused on getting married, having kids and moving out that I didn’t realise what any of it really entailed. Don’t get me wrong, I still want to get married and have children but the home needs to come first. Joe and I need to be settled before we do anything. So we’re getting settled down.

Today we went to two flat viewings, applied for a loan to kickstart everything and looked at all the other bits and pieces we need to make it all happen! So fingers crossed for us everyone!

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

2 thoughts on “That growing up thing.”

Leave a Reply

