The luckiest girl in the world.

It’s really something finding someone who can make everything better while barely trying.

Soppy post alert: scroll down now if you don’t want to read.

There, I’ve warned you. To be honest, I just wanted to give Joe a bit of appreciation – even though he doesn’t actually read my blog – because he is quite literally saving me right now.

IMG_2905

All he needs to do is pull me next to him and just hold me. I don’t need presents, I don’t need a big house or lots of money. I need him.

I really do feel like I’m the luckiest girl in the world – a gorgeous man who loves me and who I’m head over heels for, who just happens to be my best friend rolled in.

Thank you Joe. I love you.

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

Leave a Reply

