I DID IT!

It was genuinely the hardest three years of my entire life, but I made it. I graduated with a Second Class (Upper Division) Honours Degree.

11755157_10154053460653136_6468675872578407472_n

I graduated. Among the friends I made during the hardest three years of my life so far. We somehow managed to get through it and actually graduate!

I’d like to announce that I officially graduated from City University London with a Second Class (Upper Division) Degree.

A big thank you to everyone who made this happen – seriously, I couldn’t have done this alone!

I hope you’re all having just as good a day as I am.

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

11 thoughts on “I DID IT!”

Leave a Reply

