Wait, What?

Originally posted on JPSSheehan:
I’d say I am new to the whole blogging world, but like most teens 5 years ago, I failed to establish a good tumblr. My names Joe and I’m 23. Not a teen or a kid I’m a man. A man with real world responsibilities, a real job and a loving…

Wait, what? Joe just joined WordPress! Woo!
C.x

JPSSheehan

I’d say I am new to the whole blogging world, but like most teens 5 years ago, I failed to establish a good tumblr.

My names Joe and I’m 23. Not a teen or a kid I’m a man. A man with real world responsibilities, a real job and a loving fiance, We’ve recently just got our own place to live, after living with my parents for 3 years which had its up and downs. I’m a homely sort of person (who wouldn’t be if you’ve lived there for 22 years 6 months and 25 days) but when I say im homely I don’t mean that I’m a hermit. There is nothing wrong with being a hermit, some people like the comfort of being in doors. I partake in social activities like supporting my local sports club. I kid, I love my team but they will get their own post…

View original post 91 more words

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

Leave a Reply

