I am 100% sure.

I am 100% sure that the second I find peace within myself I’ll stop comparing every aspect of my life to those around me. 

When your self esteem isn’t very high, but anxiety is right up there, it can be difficult to realise that things aren’t as bad as they could be.

I’m working hard on a daily basis to be the best and strongest version of myself, both in body and mind. However, I’d quite like it all to hurry up! There is always going to be someone with a better body, a healthier mind, a healthier life than me. The truth is, there’s nothing I can do about that. What I can do though, is try to make sure that I focus on me. I focus on making myself the best possible version of myself. 

No matter how hard I try, I’ll only ever be me.

Just something else to work on!

C.x

Author: itsjustlittleoldme

C.x

3 thoughts on “I am 100% sure.”

Leave a Reply

